Cellulose and magnesium stearate (vegetable source). Capsule consists of gelatin.
If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, lactating, or trying to conceive, are under the age of 18, or are taking medications, consult your health care practitioner before using this product.
Free Of Wheat, gluten, soybeans, dairy, egg, fish/shellfish, peanuts and tree nuts.
Take 1 capsule per day with a meal, or as directed by your qualified health care consultant.